Skip to content.

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

  • Studio: New Line Cinema
  • Director: Peter Jackson
  • Starring: Ian McKellen, Martin Freeman, Richard Armitage, Benedict Cumberbatch, Evangeline Lilly, Lee Pace, Luke Evans, Ken Stott, James Nesbitt, Orlando Bloom
  • Website:


Visual Effects Society Award - Outstanding Animated Character in a Live Action Feature Motion Picture "Smaug'

Previous feature Features index Next feature